Japanese 1st edition holo skyridge raikou

Thread: Japanese 1st edition holo skyridge raikou

Default Japanese 1st edition holo skyridge raikou

Bought this for £4 off a guy in a germany. Can't find any others on ebay (anywhere in the world) and no decent pics on google. Its this card:
    http://i.ebayimg.com/00/$(KGrHqMOKkUE3t)tQJ+ZBOD3y8H)VQ~~0_35.JPG
    Only mint and has 1st edition logo next to the set symbol. How rare is this card and how much could it be worth??
    Thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails %24-kgrhqmokkue3t-tqj-zbod3y8h-vq%7E%7E0_35.jpg  
    Last edited by mudkip99; 6th September 2012 at 10:34 AM.
    Diamond FC: 2278 7854 4784
    Black FC: 0948 4516 0029
    Y FC: 2062 9352 1117

Your resident cynic. Wishmaker Jirachi's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Japanese 1st edition holo skyridge raikou

Whoa...I'm not sure, I'm no expert on the TCG and I've only recently gotten into it. I'm not sure how much it's worth due to the tournament format...
    I'm the resident cynic of two forums.
    Pokémon Claim: White Kyurem
    Move Claim: Ice Burn
    Item Claim: DNA Splicers (All related!)

Here is the photo off ebay %24t2ec16dhjgye9noojjisbqp5ysdnog%7E%7E60_12.jpg

Blog Entries

My pricing is about $15-$30. I'm not sure about the Japanese version but the English version is $30.
    the Japanese version is sometimes worth more than the English.
    Its number is h26/h32 meaning it is one of the secret rare skyridge cards. Since it is 1st edition its probably worth twice that.
    Krage sreym

Quote Originally Posted by pokemonhunter View Post
    My pricing is about $15-$30. I'm not sure about the Japanese version but the English version is $30.
    the Japanese version is sometimes worth more than the English.
    Its number is h26/h32 meaning it is one of the secret rare skyridge cards. Since it is 1st edition its probably worth twice that.