Shiny Creation Trio events confirmed for US and EU. ... - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Shiny Creation Trio events confirmed for US and EU. ...

Visit Rocky505's Youtube Channel

Default Re: Shiny Creation Trio events confirmed for US and EU. ...

Here's what I hope for

-Useful unlearnable moves
    -Not nature locked(aren't most shiny events though?)
    - Not level 100(Even though they can still be EV trained in 5th gen thanks to the new mechanics)

"I'm just a passing through Pokemon Trainer,"

I'm a Biotic God. FEAR ME sonic10158's Avatar

Once again, an event that isn't using Wifi...

It is stupid. Wifi= right at my home. Gamestop= several miles from my home. They better stop with all the in-store events come gen VI. I am tired of driving out of town just for a pokemon.

Sorry, my post turned into a rant, but it is completely supid how they refuse to do all of these over wifi

Top game series: Pokémon, Mass Effect, Mario, Sonic, Batman Arkham, Ace Combat, Forza, GTA, Sly Cooper, etc

Why? Having these at stores are basically advertising the new games at that store and are telling people to come there to buy them. Ever heard of you win some and lose some?

X does Y WITH AUTHORITY! fenyx4's Avatar

Visit fenyx4's Youtube Channel

Aaaaugh...Shiny Giratina has mesmerized me for so long, and now I'm likely going to miss this event as I don't own BW or B2W2. Still, I love how Shiny Giratina's getting a lot of love compared to its brethren Shiny colorations (as Giratina's Shiny sprite looks radically different to the normal sprite, compared to the Shiny sprites for Dialga/Palkia which seemingly resemble just lighter-shaded/darker-shaded variants of the respective normal sprites).