EVERYONE: Blogging Up Pichu (Entry 30: Finale-Thanks and Shop Till You Drop (part 2))
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Blogging Up Pichu (Entry 30: Finale-Thanks and Shop Till You Drop (part 2))

Brock's Pikachu LightningTopaz's Avatar Moderator
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Default Blogging Up Pichu (Entry 30: Finale-Thanks and Shop Till You Drop (part 2))

Inspired by AceTrainer14's idea of a blog story, I thought I might take a crack at a slice of life blog story...

So here it is:

Blogging Up Pichu

Entry 1: May 01--Getting To Know You

Hello there, Riters! I'm a little new to RiteIt, so bear with me as I learn my way around. This is the official blog for the Hikari Center, a breeding center devoted exclusively to breeding Pichus. The Celadon branch is not hard to find-just around the corner from the Pokemon Center. So whether you want a Pichu for a family pet, a League journey companion, or the star of your next TV show or commercial, we're the ones to see to get you started off on the right foot with your Pichu. /shameless plug

So anyway, I'm your host, Maya Nijiiro--fifteen year old student by day, Pichu breeder and performer by night. You almost have to be a performer to handle Pichus--they have so much energy, love to play, and in the case of our Pichus, always getting into trouble. This blog will give you a glimpse into the joys and tears we go through as we raise our Pichus from birth to loving home--who knows, you might learn something too.

The main lineup of three Pichus I'll be telling you about: