So I'm an artist too! - Page 7

Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast
Like Tree17Likes

Thread: So I'm an artist too!

Blog Entries

Default Re: So I'm an artist too!

Ooh, looks quite good. I like the designs on her surcoat and boots. Her left arm is a tad wonky but it isn't that noticeable.

Official Claimer of the Pokemon Pumpkaboo | Official Claimer of the Move Trick-Or-Treat | Official Claimer of the Items Silph Scopeand Odd Keystone.
    If you like comedy, check out my fanfic "You Win Some, You Lose Some" (CHAPTER THREE UP!) | For some supplementary art, visit NG's Sketches 'n Stuff!

Add Kelleo on Facebook
    Visit Kelleo's Youtube Channel

Yeah, I've never been real great at drawing arms at that angle. My hands still need a little practice too. I'm gonna be getting help in fixing that arm up though. It should help me improve at drawing them at such angles. ^^

Thanks a bunch though! :)

And as for the designs, I took the style from FE: Radiant Dawn. I always thought that game had the best outfit designs for the characters, armor and all. <3

Add Kelleo on Facebook

Colored version. ^^

Full description here. :)

Blog Entries

O_O Wah!! Not papyrus font! Anything but papyrus!!

*dies*

Official Claimer of the Pokemon Pumpkaboo | Official Claimer of the Move Trick-Or-Treat | Official Claimer of the Items Silph Scopeand Odd Keystone.
    If you like comedy, check out my fanfic "You Win Some, You Lose Some" (CHAPTER THREE UP!) | For some supplementary art, visit NG's Sketches 'n Stuff!

Add Kelleo on Facebook

I rather like the font. It's also the very same font used on Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn art. So. XD

Also, new sketch! It's my first true FE: Awakening fanart. <3 (I had done a drawing on an Awakening meme lol)