Looks cool!

Add Kelleo on Facebook
    Visit Kelleo's Youtube Channel

Default Re: So I'm an artist too!

Oh, thanks. xP

Add Kelleo on Facebook

So, ah, this was just a random sketch I felt like doing, lol.

It's the marriage proposal from Kieran to Marcia in an upcoming Fire Emblem short story I have in mind. :P:

Read more here.

Blazaking's Avatar Staff ArtistModerator
    Blog Entries
    Follow Blazaking On Twitter Add Blazaking on Google+
    Follow Blazaking on Tumblr Visit Blazaking's Youtube Channel

@Kelleo; Nice letter. I like your handwriting. :) The style you've used on "MARCIA", "WILL YOU MARRY ME?" and the hearts is pretty neat as well.

Add Kelleo on Facebook

Haha, it's not a letter, lol. It's a giant sheet of fabric with knitted letters and hearts sewn onto it. Well, some of the letters, anyway. The rest are just handwritten with ink. XD

But thanks!

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Kelleo View Post
    Haha, it's not a letter, lol. It's a giant sheet of fabric with knitted letters and hearts sewn onto it. Well, some of the letters, anyway. The rest are just handwritten with ink. XD

But thanks!
    Oh I see. ^^ Guess I misunderstood that, but now I see what you mean.

Add Kelleo on Facebook

Mkay, finally something Pokemon related again!

I tried my hand at simply recoloring Cacnea and Cacturne sprites. I'll quote the description in my Deviantart below. :)

So, I made these the other day out of boredom. If anyone here is a member of the Global Pokedex Plus site (or GPX Plus for short), a Pokemon fansite where you can get Pokemon eggs and raise them and stuff, you should know what these sprites are.