Add Kelleo on Facebook
    Visit Kelleo's Youtube Channel

Default Re: So I'm an artist too!

Wow, thanks. ^^

I can't wait to design some starters now. x3

Add Kelleo on Facebook

You know what? I seriously need to update this thread. Who cares if I don't have anything new that's Pokemon related. xP But before I do, I'm gonna mention that I've decided Regasus's final typing. Originally, I thought flying/normal, but we have a lot of normal/flying types already. I then thought, well, I'd love to see a light type, and light is a combination of all colors, referencing that Regasus can control any and all elements, which are usually represented by different colors. Plus, its initial held item is a Rainbow Stone.

So, Regasus is a light/flying type. :3

Anyway, as for updating this thread, did I ever mention that I'm a Pony fangirl? ;D Here's my recent Pony art!

First this:

I actually used DA's Pony creator to construct this image. I drew the cutie marks on myself in Photoshop too. Anyway, these are all Ponyfied versions of RP characters I've created. Some are also in my fanfictions. Read about each one here. :]

This is a pic of four Ponyfied characters from my Fire Emblem fanfic, Dawn of Darkness. The green Pony is Bryan, the blue Pony is Azura, the red Pony is Leyon, and the purple Pony is Faline. Only the first three are main characters, but I added Faline because while LeyonxAzura is one canon pairing, BryanxFaline is another. I also have individual images of each Pony here. I combined them into one image afterward. Hope my background in the image of all four resembles the MLP: FiM style enough. xP