My Legends

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Legends

追放されたバカ

Default My Legends

[NOTICE] I apologize for the spelling errors and grammar errors. It's late here and I'm just an overall bad writer. I like to tell stories though. :)

One of the reasons why I am still into Pokemon is not because of the anime or movie, nor the games themselves. This may sound pathetic but I love the new stories of the Legendaries that are told in every new generation that is released. The original Red and Blue didn't have much of a story about the legendaries besides Mewtwo or Mew but I was hooked after Gold/Silver were released. Reading about stories of how these mysterious, rare creatures came about and their purpose really drew me into the whole Pokemon franchise.

Like many Pokemon fans, I often fantasize and create my own Pokemon. I hope to develop these further and perhaps animate them as well?

I don't have a name for them. The flying one (Dark/Flying) is created after the Andean vulture and Deer one (Dark/Poison) is created after the Irish Elk.

Like with many legendaries in the past, they are rivals of one another. They both fight each other for title of the strongest Dark type Pokemon and to be ruler of the area where they both live.

The Elk Pokemon has a tail that, when dormant, closes like a bulb, and opens up when it uses its Poison Sting attack. This is no regular Poison Sting attack though. The attack will cause the victim to turn to stone for 1000 years...but the attack is also a double edge sword because by using this attack, the Elk itself will turn to stone for just as long.

The Vulture Pokemon has two powerful wings that when flapped, the winds it create will cause permanent paralysis to its victim.

So here's the story. The two both fight all day and night, causing castrophes to all the neighboring towns that surrounds the forest.

The battle rages on, whole towns get destroyed, massive human lives and Pokemon suffer because of their clash.