My Pokemon Journey. - Page 2

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: My Pokemon Journey.

Black&White!

Default Re: My Pokemon Journey.

Quote Originally Posted by PokemonLotty View Post
    I like it a lot it's really good! ^__^ Is this the first theing you've written if so, you've done a very good job I can't wait for the next chapter! Nice work for your first story it attracted a lot of attention :D(much more than my story about Ash's father...) I really like it I can't wait to read more XD but, I have one question is Nick Ketchum like an alternate version of Ash or something because they have the same mom and stuff and I'm kinda confused not to be mean, I really do love the story just that part confused me XD Anyway keep writing ^__^ I give your story a 8.5/10

To answer your questions, yes this is my first time writing, but I've had this idea for close to a year lol. Ash will appear later in the series, you'll just have to keep tuned & keep on reading... but rest assured, you all will see him. This will be a very, very long fic, but a good one, I have great, great ideas for it. And I know, I'm quite pleased at the results so far, since I'm a new member still :). Also, link me by PM, to your story, I'll gladly review it :).
    My fanfiction: http://bmgf.bulbagarden.net/f227/my-pokemon-journey-98337/
    I have claimed Gold/Ethan!

is obsessed with Noivern! Zekurom's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by PokemonLotty View Post