MATURE: My Lopunny Diary (Contains Human x Pokemon!)

Thread: My Lopunny Diary (Contains Human x Pokemon!)

"Pikachu! Juuman Boruto!" Goombario_Jr's Avatar

Default My Lopunny Diary (Contains Human x Pokemon!)

This is basically testing the waters to see what I get. This is about a trainer's misplaced laptop diary, peeking into the life of him and his Lopunny.

--- Entry 1: These Strange Feelings ---

Hello, anyone reading this! Hopefully only me re-reading it, though!

I would normally blog this, but I figure that if I did, I'd likely be kicked out of Unova for life and have to move to somewhere that I'd absolutely hate. Orre would likely be my only option. But anyway.

My name isn't important, but I'm a Pokemon Trainer. I live by myself, as per usual for trainers these days. I only have one Pokemon, and it (or, I should say "she,") is a Lopunny. We don't participate in battles much unless I really need some extra money, but when we do, she never fails to win me enough money for dinner.

This sounds fine, right? A male trainer, living in Unova with his Pokemon. Sure, Lopunny only live in East Unova, but it wasn't that far of a trip to catch her, and she's been my best friend for years now. But that's neither here nor there, and has nothing to do with the diary I'm writing/typing.

My real problem? I think I'm attracted to my Lopunny. Like, romantically attracted. I'm not sure how this started, and I'm not sure that I want it to end.

'Attract' is one of my Lopunny's moves, and her 'Limber' ability makes her a very flexible Pokemon. Yes, I know that isn't what Limber's power actually is, but it's a good excuse so whatever, fuck you. Watching her move around in battle, bending her body into certain positions (usually for dodging attacks) just does something to me. Part of me thinks that maybe her using Attract in battle accidentally swayed in my direction and gave me secondhand thoughts about her.