TEEN: Money,Power and Respect Diamondshipping slight Advanceshipping Mention

Thread: Money,Power and Respect Diamondshipping slight Advanceshipping Mention

Default Money,Power and Respect Diamondshipping slight Advanceshipping Mention

Hey guys. Im an author from ff.net and here is a oneshot i stripped from my site so you can check on there to see that i did write this cuz i don't know how to go by that. And i go by the same name there too. It was one of my first and favorites so i decided to post here. Don't know how the reviewing system and anything else goes here but here you go. Its a oneshot from Giovanni's Pov

A man of quite some stature sat in a plush red chair in a large, majestic parlor, the room illuminated only by what little moonlight seeped through the half-closed drapes. In his right hand he held a glass of red wine, and one could tell he had had a little bit too much to drink, especially because there was already a stain on the glass from previous drinks. By the man's side was his loyal feline Pokémon, his beloved Persian. The man was beginning to sink into a drunken stupor, rambling to the empty air about his lot in life, with the Persian as his only witness.

"I wanted the money, power, and respect. To be honest I don't even know why." He paused, taking a sip from the glass before continuing.