I've never written a fic, before

Thread: I've never written a fic, before

running with blood on me

Default I've never written a fic, before

But hey, I'm trying to find new creative outlets, so here's a little chunk of a story I've been tossing around in my head for the past ten minutes. Just sort of a generic "what's going on" with no action or anything.

The crowd went quiet.