TEEN: If I remain (an underlying story of Legends of Demigods.)

Thread: If I remain (an underlying story of Legends of Demigods.)

Never alone <3 Elphie jasonwolf's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default If I remain (an underlying story of Legends of Demigods.)

note that this is only my take on the general actions of characters in the LOD RP.

the story is of course unfinished, but its a long story so i'm trying to keep track of it all.

================================================================

If I Remain

Prologue

Have you ever gone through death? Have you seen everything fall away around you as watch your closest friend pass? Have you fought back?

I have. I know what you think of me now. You believe I’m an author sitting behind his computer with no intention other then to make a career of this, but no. I’ve been from the brink and back, all because I fight back.

My life started like anyone else’s. I had a mom and dad who loved me, and I loved them. Then one day my dad walked outside and vanished into the shadow of a tree. My mom completely ignored me whenever I brought it up. A week later my Dad just left. My mom said that it was just going to be a normal part of life for me. Of course my life already hadn’t been very normal.

My dad leaving was just the icing on the cake. I had cheated certain death almost twenty times by the time I was eight. Freak careening buses going one seventy five on the street in front of my school, a psycho lunch lady who put honey, which I’m allergic to, in my pizza, and not to mention my evil next door neighbor Jenny. She was the worst of the worst. She was the cause of half those incidents. Once ran over to me while I was learning to ride my bike she tried to strangle me with a jump rope. She claimed that I murdered her pet Hydra. It’s actually not as impossible as you think.