Growing It Out (Original)

Thread: Growing It Out (Original)

The Dimension Wizard Flaze's Avatar Moderator
    Blog Entries
    Add Flaze on Facebook
    Follow Flaze on Tumblr Visit Flaze's Youtube Channel

Default Growing It Out (Original)

This is my first attempt to an original story, or a sitcom if you like, basically a kid moves in with his Uncle, Aunt and cousins and they undergo crazy stuff from teenage drama to house destruction; but jsut as craziness is around the corner the same goes with love and other stuffs.

Growing It Out

Episode 1: Charles’s crazy welcoming party

L.A. California, people are running out the streets and driving in and out of the city and their houses; kids are playing around the streets and they’re trying to find a new baseball ball to play with.

Inside a pearl white house with a big backyard and a tree on each side of the house, people are preparing things for a party. Red balloons floating around the house, a big sign that said ‘Welcome Charles’ on it. At that exact moment a teenage girl had just finished putting the sign on. She had long blonde hair and pale white skin; she was wearing a white shirt and long blue jeans that matched her clear blue eyes.

“Come on mom, we didn’t even decorate this much for my party” she grunted almost stepping on a balloon that fell down from the roof. A teenage boy came out holding a big box with party stuff on it. He had a short red hair that was combed to the side; he was wearing a tight black shirt and blue jeans that were cut on the feet.

“Well, you know that mom and dad never listen to us, I still don’t know why he has to come here” he said fiddling with his fingers.

“Okay, I get that Charles’s mom just died, but I think that we shouldn’t have to suffer right Mike” she turned to look at the boy.

“Yeah, especially that we already have a crazy blue eyed monster” he looked at his sister and smirked.