Elliot's Hoenn Adventures
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Elliot's Hoenn Adventures

Stray Dog Flaze's Avatar Moderator
    Blog Entries
    Add Flaze on Facebook
    Follow Flaze on Tumblr Visit Flaze's Youtube Channel

Default Elliot's Hoenn Adventures

This is my new fic, it's about my game character and it's base off an RP I've been playing a for a few days, this fic is mostly about my character Elliot travelling in the Hoenn region with his new student named Natasha and how he has to fight againts Team Aqua, and Magma.
    ELLIOT’S HOENN ADVENTURES

Chapter 1: a brand new start

The sun’s finally setting up, it’s about time I’ve been waiting to get to the Hoenn region for three days. My name’s Elliot Foster, I’m a Pokemon Trainer from the region of Kanto; I have been fighting as a trainer for a year now; I also became Co champion of the Kanto league and got all of my Johto league badges.

My adventures started when I was ten, I started with my Charmander who I named Dragon, Dragon and me had a lot of adventures and met a lot of people. I’ve actually seen a lot of things. Things like legendary Pokemon and I’ve even seen my best friend dying in my face. Point is that I’ve been going through a lot, specially now that I’m coming back from Johto with my Pikachu KJ; you might say he’s like a son to me.

I could see Hoenn already for some reason I couldn’t stop feeling like I was becoming a Rookie again. KJ came running to me and it jumped in my head. It smiled at me it had just evolved a few days ago so it still had the mind of a Pichu. I just kept staring at the Littleroot town pier.