TEEN: Dragon Breeze Legend!

Thread: Dragon Breeze Legend!

Add Venya on Facebook Add Venya on Google+
    Visit Venya's Youtube Channel

Default Dragon Breeze Legend!

So I know I'm not very good at writing but I enjoy it enough to share. >_< At least this story anyways. not often I share my stories so this is a rare thing. This is Dragon Breeze Legend! I'm not good with names I'm afraid. ^_^;

Also I know There are many things wrong with it. But please understand I'v never taken a class or anything on editing or writing for that matter. All I know is that I put words down in a certain order and it becomes a story. So I'm sorry it really sucks.

Also if I get even one comment then I'll put up chapter two.

Dragon Breeze Legend Chapter 1!

"Oh and the charizard is down!" a announcer says on the Tv. I giggle so happy to watch the battle between Charizard and Gangar. The Gangar being a higher level its hard to even touch it. "is it? it is! The Charizard is getting up!" the announcer says so happy making the game seem to so awesome.

"come on!" I say moving my black hair out of the way of my green eyes. I watch this fight from 9pm, its almost 12 now. I'm just so excited!

"Young lady!!" I hear yelling at my door. My mother pouting at the door. "Sol Neomi you need to go to bed! Its late." She growls. My mother, She cares for me and wants me to be up bright and early in the morning.

"But mom! I want to watch this!"

"Sorry honey but if you want to make the ceremony tomorrow then you need sleep. Now get ready for bed! should have been asleep hours ago." she says leaving with that. I sigh turning off the TV and smiling. The ceremony. I'm so excited really. Of course I go to bed just barely able to sleep. I manage some how.