In Your Opinion, What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: In Your Opinion, What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

  1. #1
    Registered User Shiny Froslass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    42

    Default In Your Opinion, What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

    Hey guys this is my first thread I've made and this question sounds like it could start good conversation. My answer is Rayquaza if you train it on the E4 it could wipe out everyone with outrage, usually I switch him out right before he gets confused. I can't wait to see your replies on this.Ps I want to know your opinion on which one is the easiest to train to 100 not the easiest by stats but the ones that u were able to train easily.



    Frostlass Out
    Last edited by Shiny Froslass; 9th June 2012 at 02:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Welcome to the New Age... yourlilemogirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    $aturn¥oshi's pants
    Posts
    5,008
    Blog Entries
    15
    Follow yourlilemogirl On Twitter
    Visit yourlilemogirl's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

    @Frostlass;
    Wrong forum, moving to Lost Tower.
    Last edited by yourlilemogirl; 9th June 2012 at 02:04 PM. Reason: curse you spelling x.x

    Click to see my Trade Want/Offering Thread(:

  3. #3
    Hero Erdrick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Alefgard
    Posts
    1,835
    Blog Entries
    80
    Follow Erdrick On Twitter Add Erdrick on Facebook Add Erdrick on Google+ Add Erdrick on MySpace
    Add Erdrick on Linkedin Follow Erdrick on Tumblr Follow Erdrick on Flickr Visit Erdrick's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

    A wild newbie appeared!
    I'd say that there would be a bunch of Pokemon that are the easiest - I hear that there's different speeds each Pokemon level up at, and all the Pokemon that belong to the same speed category would level up just as quickly, the only difference is where you train it.
    But, for newer Pokemon, you could just equip it with an EXP Share and use your method or another one that works.
    In other words: I don't know.

  4. #4
    Welcome to the New Age... yourlilemogirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    $aturn¥oshi's pants
    Posts
    5,008
    Blog Entries
    15
    Follow yourlilemogirl On Twitter
    Visit yourlilemogirl's Youtube Channel

    Default Re: What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

    @Frostlass; Are you asking for our opinion as to what we think the easiest pokes to train are, or factually what's the easiest one to train to 100?

    Click to see my Trade Want/Offering Thread(:

  5. #5
    Registered User Shiny Froslass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    42

    Default Re: What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

    Ya sorry I should of clarified, your opinion

  6. #6
    Registered User Sweetcocoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: In Your Opinion, What Pokemon is the easiest to level to 100 in Pokemon Emerald?

    Glalie. Mosty because in the elite four, Ice types are really useful(except Glacia). I guess Walrein would be easy also, but I've used them both and Glalie is easier


    My Pokemon Black friend code is: 3310 8132 7541

    My Pokemon White friend code is: 1421 1327 1404

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •