SBaneN, the Pokémon Trainer of Frozen Lightning

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: SBaneN, the Pokémon Trainer of Frozen Lightning

Default SBaneN, the Pokémon Trainer of Frozen Lightning

I am a new member. My name... Shane. That would be my forum name, but apparently it's already been taken, so I had to use SBaneN (as both 'Wayne Jakobus Michael' and 'Shane "Bane" Neumann' would be too long and I already have the latter username elsewhere).

I decided to join because... well, I guess I joined because I joined. I don't really know, so I guess that's because I have a terrible memory.

This is (likely) the 15th forum I have ever joined. I just hope I won't get banned for just existing.

I live in Gansbaai, South Africa, I have 29 fears (still in counting as well as very perplexing), and my favourite colours (always in this order) are green, red, blue, yellow, orange, pink, black and white. I have a cat named Simba. I remember random things, such as the day I got my first detention, the day that my first cat Raichu got killed by a car, the day that my computer first started getting blue screens of death whenever I play certain video games, the worst thing anyone has said to me, and who knows what else. I also memorized 756 in June 2010, because I was bored in Maths class. According to most people in my hometown, I am "weird, crazy and random" - which, in my opinion, is kind-of true. And according to myself, I'm insane. It's hard to tell what I'm thinking sometimes. I also think that I'm a horrible joker, but that's just me.