Hi Everyone!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By IceHippo95

Thread: Hi Everyone!

Blog Entries

Smile Hi Everyone!

I've been using Bulbapedia for a few years and I finally decided to make an account in October. This is the first forum I have joined, so I'm still learning how to use and navigate it.

I've been playing the games for about 12 years now(since Gold and Silver), and I have loved every bit of it. I can't think of a favorite Pokémon since I have way too many favorites, but my favorite type has to be between Grass and Steel.

I don't really specialize in anything, but my main goal at the moment is to complete the National Dex in White 2. It's been a bit difficult since I don't own any of the Sinnoh games, but I'll figure something out.

Magical Girl Shiny Celebi's Avatar Super Moderator
    Blog Entries
    Follow Shiny Celebi On Twitter
    Follow Shiny Celebi on Tumblr

Default Re: Hi Everyone!

Hi IceHippo95, welcome to BMGf.

Ive also been playing Pokemon since G/S, around the same time, I love Pokemon a lot even 12 years later. I also have too many favorite Pokemon, there are just so many I like. I also have no specialty though I used to shiny hunt a lot and I need to finish the National Dex in B2. Do you have wi-fi? If so you might be able to get the Sinnoh starters and other Pokemon you need by trading, and we have a trade forum here where you can trade with people.

If you need any helo with anything here, feel free to ask any questions you have and I'll try to help you the best I can. hope you have a great time here.

Hello welcome. It's honor to know people who played pokemon nearly from the very beginning. I found out about it three years ago and wished I found out sooner. Have a wonderful time here in bulbagarden and other related websites. :)

Ѵαηqμίşℎℯr ℴƒ ℳℴrℸαℓş Black Dragon's Avatar
    Blog Entries