Hi!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Selena

Thread: Hi!

Default Hi!

Hi guys! I'm (also suprised that my username hasn't been taken yet) Selena. I discovered Bulbapedia a week ago and saw today that it had a forum, so I decided to register myself.

Here are some Pokémon related stuff about me:

- My first game was Red. However, I haven't played Pokémon since then, and I got Black and Black 2 on my birthday and I got really into Pokémon again.
    - Speaking of those games, I haven't finished either of them yet. I'm still new to all this stuff.
    - Since I haven't really discovered all Pokémon, I can't say I have an absolute favorite. I do like my Zoroark a lot (got it from a friend who gave me some cool Pokémon egg's).
    - My current team on Black consists of Zoroark, Unfezant, Samurott, Emboar, Serperior, Boldore, Palpitoad, Minccino and Gothorita. And I just got my 6th badge.
    - I'm currently watching the original version of the newest Pokémon anime, Best Wishes!.
    - I'm planning on buying Pokémon Y when it comes out.

Feel free to ask more stuff (Pokémon related or not) about me if you want!

Fox Witch of Red Arylett Dawnsborough's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Hi!

Welcome, welcome to these forums! I'm also new myself, but I thought you seemed interesting, so I figured I'd give you a hello. :3

But wow, you've been out of Pokemon for a long time! That tends to happen from what I've seen though. There's typically some point where a Pokemon fan seems to lose interest and then regains it again later. (Mine was after Generation II, I got my interest back in Generation IV.) You've got a whole lot to learn though, whew! They've added over 500 Pokemon, I believe. But that's all right. It's always fun to learn new things, ain't it?

And I rather like Zoroark too. I mean, it's a fox, and it has a bitching design. A very nice mane and sort of flow going on. The color scheme's nice too.