Greetings and Salutations!

Thread: Greetings and Salutations!

Follow Birdy on Tumblr

Talking Greetings and Salutations!

Hiya! I'm brand new to the forum, so I figured I should go ahead and throw up an intro thread just for the heck of it. I came with the original purpose of finding someone to trade me a shiny latias (as she is my #1 favorite), but I use bulbapedia all the time and I haven't been apart of a good forum in a while, so I thought maybe I'd try and become a normal community member!

I've played pokemon on and off since it came out in the US, and I've always loved it! My name is Justin, I just turned 26 and my love of collecting pokemon stuff has resurfaced in the last several months, so I've been getting back into everything after a few years of hiatus. I love music, movies, gaming (mostly xbox these days, and soon 3ds hopefully as my ds lites are getting a bit old), reading, and plenty of other things. I'm a bit of an artist, and a jack-of-all-trades with plenty of interest in a very wide range of things. Open-minded, laid back and going with the flow!

That's more than enough about me. I hope to have a good stay here and meet lots of you!

Magical Girl Shiny Celebi's Avatar Super Moderator
    Blog Entries
    Follow Shiny Celebi On Twitter
    Follow Shiny Celebi on Tumblr

Default Re: Greetings and Salutations!

Hello, Justin,welcome to BMGf. You might find a shiny Latias here by asking in the trade forum here, feel free to check it out.

Bulbapedia's pretty great, I like browsing it sometimes. I play Pokemon mostly, and some other Nintendo games as well. They're pretty fun. Im sure you'll meet lots of people here, this is a busy forum. Make sure you read the Forum Rules here and if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Blog Entries

Follow Ebail on Tumblr

Welcome. I hope you have an enjoyable time here.
    3DS FC: 1134-7255-2841 - White2 FC: 1765-1583-4731
    Some sort of blog about me - Fanclub

Blog Entries