BULBAPEDIA: Suggestions, ideas, and problems - Page 103
Page 103 of 177 FirstFirst ... 35393101102103104105113153 ... LastLast
Results 1,531 to 1,545 of 2651

Thread: Suggestions, ideas, and problems

Yes, that's really my neck The dark lord trombonator's Avatar Former Bulbanews Editor-in-Chief

Default Re: Suggestions, ideas, and problems

Actually, I put it in last night but the forums crashed when I tried to reply.
    The dark lord trombonator (trom)
    Former Bulbanews Editor-in-Chief, Bulbapedia Deputy Editor-in-Chief, and Archives Advisor

Lick...Lick...Lick :P ShinyRiolu's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Visit ShinyRiolu's Youtube Channel

Quote Originally Posted by Rai Marshall View Post
    Look again, Munchlax is listed. They're listed in numerical order, not in evolution order.
    Sorry about that. I must have skimmed over too quickly.

I've never done this before but I guess this is the right thread to report wrong things you see bulbapedia?

Shellder (Pokémon) - Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia
    Says that Rock Blast have an accuracy of 80%, which is 90% in gen V.

Natu (Pokémon) - Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia
    Xatu (Pokémon) - Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia
    Both links shows that Natu and Xatu get STAB when using Quick Attack, which is wrong because both are Psychic/Flying. Right?

I also have a suggestion: