Downloaded it some time ago, but I just noticed this.
When you go "incognito" and open a new tab, this shows up:
[QUOTE=Google Chrome]You've gone incognito. Pages you view in this window won't appear in your browser history or search history, and they won't leave other traces, like cookies, on your computer after you close all open incognito windows. Any files you download or bookmarks you create will be preserved, however.